RSS

2500 views (Thanks)

27 Apr

Just wanted to drop a little thank you to any and all readers of this blog. I really appreciate the warm reception I have received here and on various forums. I’ve been slacking a bit on the posts lately, but summer is starting up, or is it spring? Anyway I will be posting more often and more interesting-ly. If anyone knows of or has a blog, zine, or any other publication that could use some articles written let me know… I’m always looking for ways to get my words out.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
